• Mettez un peu de Drive dans votre vie
  • Mettez un peu de Drive dans votre vie

Contact

SAS DEXX

ZAE 2000, Rue Topaze
26320, Saint Marcel Les Valence
France,

Email : info@dexx.fr



Nos dépôts

  • DEXX DRIVE Lille
    4 rue du MIN de Lomme
    59160, Lomme
    Tel.: 03 20 92 49 05
    Email: lille@dexxdrive.fr
  • DEXX Mulhouse
    11 Rue de Bretagne
    68390, Sausheim
    Tel.: 03 89 61 98 94
    Fax.: 03 89 61 92 84
    Email: mulhouse@dexx.fr
  • DEXX Annemasse
    Rue des Marais
    74250, Fillinges
    Tel.: 04 50 31 39 37
    Fax.: 04 50 31 39 38
    Email: annemasse@dexx.fr
  • DEXX Lyon
    105 Avenue du Progrès
    69680, Chassieu
    Tel.: 04 78 900 900
    Fax.: 04 78 903 198
    Email: info@dexx.fr
  • DEXX Valence
    ZAE 2000, Rue Topaze
    26320, Saint Marcel Les Valence
    Tel.: 04 75 85 70 90
    Fax.: 04 75 83 44 20
    Email: valence@dexx.fr
  • DEXX Drive Dijon
    25 Rue de Skopje
    21 000, Dijon
    Tel.: 06 76 28 55 26
    Email: capnord@dexxdrive.fr
  • DEXX Drive Paris
    Rue des Lactaires
    60 520, La Chapelle-en-Serval
    Tel.: 06 58 91 79 15
    Email: paris@dexxdrive.fr
  • DEXX Drive Metz
    40 route de Thionville
    57140, WOIPPY
    Tel.: 06 11 98 47 10
    Email: metz@dexxdrive.fr
  • DEXX Drive Chalon
    6 route de Lyon
    71100, Saint Rémy
    Tel.: 06 32 17 78 31
    Email: chalon@dexxdrive.fr